FALL ACTIVITIES BOOK TAG <3

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

FALLACTIVITIES.jpg

HEY GUYS! SO I AM BACK!!!

I decided to do a tag so here it is, with fall coming  I AM DOING THE FALL ACTIVITIES BOOK TAG.

LETS GET STARTED—

1.) APPLE PICKING- a book on your TBR that looks so delicious you want to eat it.

stalking-jack-the-ripper

I have been hearing AMAZING reviews lately and that cover is great, plus HALLOWEEN is coming!! (although I don’t celebrate it, but reading a creepy book is always cool)

2.) CORN MAZE- a book that is so much fun to get lost in.

mia-goes-fourth

I am currently reading this series from the library and IT IS SO ENGROSSING,  time flies by while reading it.

3.) HAUNTED HOUSES- a book that scared you crazy.

okay so I do not read YA horror so I would not be answering this. plus, I never get scared in books.

4.) PUMPKIN PATCH- the latest book you purchased.

heavenly-firemy dad bought this for me, so thanks dad!!!

5.) SCENIC DRIVES- a book that is lyrically beautiful.

forestI am currently reading this book, and holy crap, I am in love with Holly Black’s writing.

6.) PUMPKIN CARVING- a book that you didn’t like and wouldn’t mind carving.

star-touchedit has Indian mythology, and I am indian (!!!!!) so I was obviously excited. BUT THE WHOLE BOOK WAS A TOTAL LET DOWN.

7.) DRINKING APPLE CIDER- a sweet book to curl under the covers with.

187810this book is so adorable plus the squishy romance. I DEFINETELY RECOMMEND IT. ❤

8.) JUMPING IN A LEAF PILE- A book that reminds you of your childhood.

um I am going to go with fairy tales with this one. I spent my whole freaking childhood obsessing over princes. (you did too!!!) I don’t really know what edition to show you and am too lazy to now go and click a photograph. *shrugs* #sorrynotsorry

9.) SCARY MOVIE NIGHT-  your favourite spooky read.

AGAIN I DO NOT READ HORROR.

10.) BONUS!! COSTUME PARTY- A book with eclectic cast of characters.

hpI LOVE HP SO MUCH THAT IT HURTS.

OH I TOTALLY FORGOT TO MENTION THAT I JOINED BLOGLOVIN’ SO GO FOLLOW ME!!!!!!

And this tag was created at Dreaming through literature, so go check them out!

I TAG YOU. GO DO THIS TAG. IT WAS SO FUN!!!

tell me- have you read any of these books? do you agree with my selection??

23 thoughts on “FALL ACTIVITIES BOOK TAG <3

      1. Haha, I actually did graduate engineering 😀 I got your comment notification only now -.- it’s been ages since you commented, I wonder why.
        Well, but since the fall is done AND you tagged me, I guess I’m gonna do a winter activities tag instead? 😀

        Like

  1. Stalking Jack The Ripper looks so good, it’s on my TBR as well! And I’ve been meaning to read a Holly Black book for ages now, so I should really get on that.
    Also, just started following you on Blogloving! 🙂

    Like

  2. Oh I want to read Stalking Jack the Ripper too!! (And I never get scared in horror?!? It’s just not…scary?!? hehe.) AND OMG YES The Star Touched Queen was sooo disappointing. D: I expected great things and just…bleh.
    This is such a fun tag! 😀

    Like

    1. Yeah, I am thinking to read it really sooon. AND YOU SHOULD DEFINETELY DO THIS TAG. I mean I think the star-touched queen meant a lot to me as there are no YA retellings of Indian Mythology, I was so looking forward to it…. BUT NOPES.

      Like

  3. I just got up and my brain processed that first one as “want to eat Jack the Ripper,” LOL. But seriously, if that cover were food, I’d eat it, too. 😛 But oh, wow. I haven’t see that cover for Heavenly Fire. I like it much better than the US version. Honestly, come to think of it, I’ve only read one of these. SO MANY BOOKS TO READ.

    Like

  4. Thanks for linking back so I could read you answers 🙂 The Darkest Part of the Forest is one of my favorite books! I’m so glad you’re enjoying it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

